• -10%
search

Lemon Tart - Dinner Lady

CHF21.50
CHF19.35 Save 10%
No tax

Voted best e-liquid 2018 of the gourmet cake, Dinner Lady's Lemon Tart has definitely everything to please as many people as possible! In this yellow bottle, recognizable among a thousand, nestles a delicately meringue lemon cream, placed on one of the most credible pie doughs in the world... Terribly tasty, the Lemon Tart is to be tried at least once in a lifetime of steam!

Quantity

 

Delivery is free for orders over 50 CHF

Voted best e-liquid 2018 of the gourmet cake, Dinner Lady's Lemon Tart has definitely everything to please as many people as possible! In this yellow bottle, recognizable among a thousand, nestles a delicately meringue lemon cream, placed on one of the most credible pie doughs in the world... Terribly tasty, the Lemon Tart is to be tried at least once in a lifetime of steam!

Dinner Lady is a renowned brand of e-liquids in addition sleeve, offering gourmet recipes inspired by English gastronomy. Baked goods and other sweets to be vamped with incredible realism! Try the Blackberry Crumble, Apple Pie or Orange Tart.

Features

    Capacity (ml): 50ml
    Ratio PG - VG: 70 PG - 30 GV
    Flavour family: Gourmet, Fruity
    Aromatic Notes: Pie, Lemon Pie, Lemon
    Type of nicotine: Nicotine booster possible
    Compatibility clearomizer - atomizer: Sub-ohm - Aerial printing
    Country of manufacture: United Kingdom

Important

E-liquid boosted in aromas, sold in 60 ml bottles.
To obtain the desired level of nicotine. 1 booster = 3mg/ml and 2 boosters = 6mg/ml

dinnerlady-lemontart

Data sheet

Contents
50 ml
Nicotine
0 mg
chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

• -10%
search

Lemon Tart - Dinner Lady

21,50 CHF
19,35 CHF Économisez 10%
Aucune taxe

Elu meilleur e-liquide 2018 de la vape gourmande, le Lemon Tart de Dinner Lady a décidément tout pour plaire au plus grand nombre ! Dans ce flacon jaune reconnaissable entre mille se niche une crème au citron délicatement meringuée, déposée sur l'une des pâtes à tarte les plus crédibles de la vape... Terriblement gourmand, le Lemon Tart est à essayer au moins une fois dans une vie de vapeur !

Quantité

 

La livraison est gratuite à partir de 50 CHF

Elu meilleur e-liquide 2018 de la vape gourmande, le Lemon Tart de Dinner Lady a décidément tout pour plaire au plus grand nombre ! Dans ce flacon jaune reconnaissable entre mille se niche une crème au citron délicatement meringuée, déposée sur l'une des pâtes à tarte les plus crédibles de la vape... Terriblement gourmand, le Lemon Tart est à essayer au moins une fois dans une vie de vapeur !

Dinner Lady est une marque réputée d'e-liquides en outre manche, proposant des recettes gourmandes inspirées de la gastronomie anglaise. Des pâtisseries et autres douceurs à vaper au réalisme incroyable ! Goûtez sans plus attendre le Blackberry Crumble, Apple Pie ou encore Orange Tart.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenance (ml): 50ml
  • Ratio PG - VG: 70 PG - 30 GV
  • Famille de saveurs: Gourmand, Fruité
  • Notes Aromatiques: Tarte, Tarte Citron, Citron
  • Type de nicotine: Booster nicotine possible
  • Compatibilité clearomiseur - atomiseur: Sub-ohm - Tirage aérien
  • Pays de fabrication: United Kingdom

Important

E-liquide boosté en arômes, vendu en flacon de 60 ml.
Pour obtenir le taux de nicotine voulu. 1 booster = 3mg/ml et 2 boosters = 6mg/ml

dinnerlady-lemontart

Fiche technique

Contenance
50 / 70 ml
Nicotine
0 mg
chat Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.