• -10%
search

Lemon Tart - Dinner Lady

CHF21.50
CHF19.35 Save 10%
No tax

Voted best e-liquid 2018 of the gourmet cake, Dinner Lady's Lemon Tart has definitely everything to please as many people as possible! In this yellow bottle, recognizable among a thousand, nestles a delicately meringue lemon cream, placed on one of the most credible pie doughs in the world... Terribly tasty, the Lemon Tart is to be tried at least once in a lifetime of steam!

Quantity

 

Delivery is free for orders over 50 CHF

Voted best e-liquid 2018 of the gourmet cake, Dinner Lady's Lemon Tart has definitely everything to please as many people as possible! In this yellow bottle, recognizable among a thousand, nestles a delicately meringue lemon cream, placed on one of the most credible pie doughs in the world... Terribly tasty, the Lemon Tart is to be tried at least once in a lifetime of steam!

Dinner Lady is a renowned brand of e-liquids in addition sleeve, offering gourmet recipes inspired by English gastronomy. Baked goods and other sweets to be vamped with incredible realism! Try the Blackberry Crumble, Apple Pie or Orange Tart.

Features

    Capacity (ml): 50ml
    Ratio PG - VG: 70 PG - 30 GV
    Flavour family: Gourmet, Fruity
    Aromatic Notes: Pie, Lemon Pie, Lemon
    Type of nicotine: Nicotine booster possible
    Compatibility clearomizer - atomizer: Sub-ohm - Aerial printing
    Country of manufacture: United Kingdom

Important

E-liquid boosted in aromas, sold in 60 ml bottles.
To obtain the desired level of nicotine. 1 booster = 3mg/ml and 2 boosters = 6mg/ml

dinnerlady-lemontart

Data sheet

Contents
50 ml
Nicotine
0 mg
chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

• -10%
search

Lemon Tart - Dinner Lady

21,50 CHF
19,35 CHF 10% sparen
steuerfrei

Als bestes E-Liquid 2018 gewählt, wird Dinner Lady's Lemon Tart mit Sicherheit die meisten Menschen erfreuen! In dieser gelben Flasche, erkennbar unter Tausenden, schmiegt sich eine zarte Baiser-Zitronencreme, die auf einem der glaubwürdigsten Kuchenteige der Welt liegt... Schrecklich gierig, die Lemon Tart sollte man mindestens einmal im Leben mit Dampf probieren!

Menge

 

Die Lieferung ist ab einem Bestellwert von 50 CHF kostenlos

Als bestes E-Liquid 2018 gewählt, wird Dinner Lady's Lemon Tart mit Sicherheit die meisten Menschen erfreuen! In dieser gelben Flasche, erkennbar unter Tausenden, schmiegt sich eine zarte Baiser-Zitronencreme, die auf einem der glaubwürdigsten Kuchenteige der Welt liegt... Schrecklich gierig, die Lemon Tart sollte man mindestens einmal im Leben mit Dampf probieren!

Dinner Lady ist eine renommierte Marke von E-Liquids in Zusatzhülse, die von der englischen Gastronomie inspirierte Gourmet-Rezepte anbietet. Backwaren und andere Süßigkeiten zum Aufpeppen mit unglaublichem Realismus! Probieren Sie den Blackberry Crumble, Apple Pie oder Orange Tart.

Merkmale

    Fassungsvermögen (ml): 50ml
    Verhältnis PG - VG: 70 PG - 30 GV
    Geschmacksfamilie: Gourmet, Fruchtig
    Aromatische Noten: Kuchen, Zitronenkuchen, Zitrone
    Art des Nikotins: Nikotinverstärker möglich
    Kompatibilität clearomizer - Zerstäuber: Sub-ohm - Antenne drucken
    Herstellungsland: Vereinigtes Königreich

Wichtig

E-Flüssigkeit in Aromen verstärkt, in 60 ml Flasche verkauft.
Um den gewünschten Nikotingehalt zu erreichen. 1 Booster = 3mg/ml und 2 Booster = 6mg/ml

dinnerlady-lemontart

Technische Daten

Inhalt
50 ml
Nicotine
0 mg
chat Kommentare (0)
Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare